Trailer Trash: Captain America: The Winter Soldier

502f0f50-a4c9-11e3-bdef-18f186767e6dWhen the original Captain America came out I expected a disaster. Marvel hadn’t established themselves as big players and all I could picture was the god awful early 80’s/late 70’s version. But I’m happy to say it was one of the pleasant surprises in recent memory. It lent it self perfectly to Marvel’s grand vision of The Avengers.

I couldn’t be more excited to see what comes of its sequel. With high hopes after the success and greatness of the Thor sequel, I feel there is little doubt Marvel will drop the ball here.

2 thoughts on “Trailer Trash: Captain America: The Winter Soldier”

  1. I am so looking forward to this movie coming out! I know some critics panned the first one, but I really, really enjoyed it. I think they’ve done a great job on all of the Marvel Comics movies. I’m always anxious for the newest one to come out.

  2. I don’t expect greatness. As long as I can find something to enjoy in the movie and make it worth my money, I’m happy. So far, from what I’ve seen in the trailer and photos, I don’t think this movie won’t disappoint me.

Leave a Reply

